Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

ReNew360

Aesthetics located in Tucson, AZ

4.79/5 Star Rating
29 total reviews

ReNew360 always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ReNew360 below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEFFREY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very good experience!! Everyone from the front desk to the medical staff are wonderful!! They make you feel comfortable and answer any questions about your situation. I have been a patient for many years and always look forward to my visit. Dr. Hu is friendly and extremely competent. She and her staff are excellent.
PAMELA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Vo listens and responds very well. His adjustments are helping my entire body but especially the dislocated rib.
SALLY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Excellent
VIVIAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Hu and her assistants were very nice and professional.
CHARLENE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Kind and caring staff that is concerned with patient comfort and good outcomes.
SANDY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great as always
ALICIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Outstanding service from Dr. Hu and her team.
LYDIA I.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
You only shared your 5 star ratings. How tacky, please share your 1, 2, and 3 stars too, you'll be more credible.
LYDIA I.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Thank you for inviting me to the party, and Cheers to the wide world of wine and snacks!!! Ordinarilly at this type of Parties/Events the drawings are held at the end of the presentation in front of all the guest present to ensure the integrity of the drawing. The drawings are for the people present at the event, though luck to the no show/absentees. My experience is not with Dr Hu, but with the Renew 360 program. I signed up for the $250/mo which includes 2 products, a serum, and a Sunscreen and a treatmemt every three months. I have not yet experienced any satisfactory results with any of this, the Ah Hah results. For this program to be effective we have to get better results. ONE model sharing at the party how wonderful the results are for her is not impressive. We all getting satisfactory results for our money is! The Renew Program is not working for me, and NO, I will not Renew it. I truly expected better results with the products and the treatments. Renew 360 really looks like a Como'n inefective program to lure patient s to purchase additional treatments and products in order to boost business.
DAWN M V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Recently gifted myself a 1 yr membership so I could experience a year of various facial treatments. I am happy I did this for myself. My face is happy. My skin has improved. Seline cares so much about patient comfort. I enjoy the time spent with her. Whether you're a pro @ these services or a newbie like myself, I recommend you try a facial with Seline. She's great!
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Thanks for the great professionalism and service!
LIDIA Y M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Every nice
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Very informative seminar.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I felt very comfortable the whole time. Everyone was very friendly & caring. It was an enjoyable experience, and I would highly recommend Dr. Hi and her staff.
NINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr. Hu and her team of professionals were amazing! I was very impressed by their professionalism and expertise!!
MELISSA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr Hu is an incredible clinician. She is smart, talented, intuitive, caring, gracious and surrounded by a kind, caring and engaged staff. Rebecca is off the charts with her laser credentials and abilities. I am so grateful for this team helping me to achieve my anti-aging skin goals!
VITALIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
I vitalia will recommend Dr weimin Hi, MD, PhD.to anyone who needs a great dermatologist because this faculty is great I had the best service everybody was so friendly and caring they too great care of me I just Loved everyone there.
EVELYN R D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
I enjoyed this experience.
Mayra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Awesome
MICHELE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Always kind, informative and honest. Never attempts to "up-sale" service or product. I'm always happy with my results and trust no one other than Dr. Hu for my treatments!