Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

ReNew360

Aesthetics located in Tucson, AZ

17 total reviews

ReNew360 always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ReNew360 below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John F.
Submitted 06/18/22
Very informative seminar.
Karen H.
Submitted 05/26/22
I felt very comfortable the whole time. Everyone was very friendly & caring. It was an enjoyable experience, and I would highly recommend Dr. Hi and her staff.
NINA V.
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr. Hu and her team of professionals were amazing! I was very impressed by their professionalism and expertise!!
MELISSA T.
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr Hu is an incredible clinician. She is smart, talented, intuitive, caring, gracious and surrounded by a kind, caring and engaged staff. Rebecca is off the charts with her laser credentials and abilities. I am so grateful for this team helping me to achieve my anti-aging skin goals!
VITALIA V.
Submitted 05/21/22
I vitalia will recommend Dr weimin Hi, MD, PhD.to anyone who needs a great dermatologist because this faculty is great I had the best service everybody was so friendly and caring they too great care of me I just Loved everyone there.
EVELYN R D.
Submitted 05/21/22
I enjoyed this experience.
Mayra A.
Submitted 05/21/22
Awesome
MICHELE L.
Submitted 05/21/22
Always kind, informative and honest. Never attempts to "up-sale" service or product. I'm always happy with my results and trust no one other than Dr. Hu for my treatments!
ELIZABETH L M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very efficient and reassuring doctor and team.
Charlotte W.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Hu and everyone in her office are wonderful. All are professional, kind, compassionate and so knowledgeable! I recommend Dr. Hu to everyone I know.
VANESSA P.
Submitted 04/16/22
Had an overall amazing experience! Walked me through the process and they were all so friendly! Will recommend this place to all my family and friends.
TIFFANY T.
Submitted 04/16/22
Wow! I am so impressed with Specialists in Dermatology. Great service, friendly staff, and the most amazing doctor! I will be back.
PAMELA B.
Submitted 04/16/22
Was a good experience , love the staff and Dr Hu so wonderful great advise
CYBELE K.
Submitted 04/09/22
Virginia was so helpful and knowledgeable!
PAULA M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Consult with a staff technician was quite helpful. She answered my questions, explaining procedures and recommendations for me to consider. Will make an appointment with her after my summer with family.
Jacki C.
Submitted 07/07/21
I just completed the Threading procedure by Dr.Hu and her staff. This was the first time I have had anything like this done to my face. Dr.Hu and her staff made me feel very comfortable and explained everything that they would be doing. I was surprised when they were finished because it only took about an hour. Dr. Hu was so kind to me along with her staff so if you are considering having Face Threading done renew360 is the place to go. I know I will be having a long relationship with all of the staff. Thank you again.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Vanessa is amazing! She's so good at explaining as she goes and checking in to make sure you are okay. I would absolutely recommend her!