Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

ReNew360

Aesthetics located in Tucson, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
75 total reviews

ReNew360 always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ReNew360 below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
She is friendly fast and efficient, and I am always happy with my results
ANNE M V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
I consider Dr. HU to be an artist as she helps you decide what options are best for what you are wanting to achieve. In my case, the issue has primarily been lines around the mouth area. I have been a patient with Specialists in Dermatology and a client of renew360 for a number of years and always satisfied with all services.
DAVID G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Besr
LORETTA R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
I’ve been happy with my results from the procedures I had.
TRICIA J T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr Hu’s knowledge and experience, coupled with her compassion and desire to make a difference in the lives of others is second to none!!!
JANE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
All of my visits are great.
TRICIA J T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr Hu truly enjoys helping others improve their health and well-being. She goes out of her way to provide the most compassionate and professional experience possible. Her expertise in skin care allows her to quickly identify and treat any unhealthy areas that need addressed. Thank you Dr Hu for taking care of me.
LYNDA L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
I have been enrolled in the ReNew360 program for several years. Dr. Hu's staff are exceptional and professional and provide me with care I am very pleased with. My skin looks fantastic, and I could not be happier!
KEITH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Professional medical staff, you’ll feel like you’re in the right place to get any medical procedure. I had a lot of precancerous skin issues from living in the desert which have all been cured, vanished and forgotten. Thanks to the great staff at Specialists in Dermatology.
IRMA L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
To start...Your staff front desk very attentive and professional. Corrina greeted me so nicely and took me right back with a smile...I like that! She proceeded to inform me of the procedure that would be taking place patiently so that I understood and readily answered any questions. Selene made time to come in to see me and say "Hi" as she is most professional and I've seen her for other procedures too. Dr. Hu is just so wonderful and made sure I was comfortable as she proceeded with tmy particular procedure.I am most happy coming here and would recommend "renew 360" to anyone that is interested.
Candace L P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
The staff was professional and kind. They made sure I was fully informed as to what was going to happen all through the process.
Claudia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I love love dr Hu she is soo knowledgeable so patient, soo sweet i recommend her to anyone!
PERRI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
From the minute you walk in the door to the minute you walk out of the door, you feel very cared for. The staff is warm and welcoming. And everything is explained in an easy to understand manner. I would recommend Dr. Hu and the staff for your needs.
Jeanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Very complete care
JEAN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
They have all of the top services in both medical needs and cosmetic dermatology. Dr Hu is very knowledgeable and an excellent surgeon. She is very dedicated to sharing her skills & knowledge with the community.
SALVADOR L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Very nice people, and treated well at way expected and all done on time with appointments
Eddie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Marvelous place.
LISA E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Dr. Hu is very amazing and efficient in her skills as a Surgeon. She has excellent bedside manners and is very outgoing and friendly.
STEPHANIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I appreciate Dr. Hu’s knowledge and skill in my ongoing quest for skin improvement. And am very grateful for her excellent care in treating my Dad’s skin cancers years ago.
Marisol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Great experience!